## KLS'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT EDUCATION AND RESEARCH "AUTONOMOUS (UGC)", BELAGAVI

## Composition of Board of Studies for the year June/July 2023 onwards

SL. NO.	PARTICULARS	DESIGNATION	NAME
1.	Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)	Director, KLS IMER	Dr. Arif Shaikh
2.	The entire faculty of each specialization	Professor, KLS IMER	Dr. Praveen M Kulkarni
		Professor, KLS IMER	Dr. Sushilkumar Pare
		Associate Prof, KLS IMER	Dr. Ajay Jamnani
		Asst. Prof, KLS IMER	Dr. Shailaja G. Hiremath
		Asst. Prof, KLS IMER	Mr. Shrirang A Deshpande
		Asst. Prof, KLS IMER	Dr. Shreekant G. Naik
		Asst. Prof, KLS IMER	Mr. Rahul Mailcontractor
		Asst. Prof, KLS IMER	Mr. Ameet V. Kulkarni
		Asst. Prof, KLS IMER	Mr. Sumanth P. Desai
		Asst. Physical Education Director	Mr. George Rodrigues
3.	Two subject experts from outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council	Professor, Goa Institute of Management, Goa	Prof. Anamika Sinha
		Chairman Dept. of MBA, VTU, Belagavi	Dr. M. M. Munshi
4.	One expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal	Professor, Dept. of MBA, RCU, Belagavi	Prof. Thyagaraja C M
5.	One representative from the industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement	Corporate Trainer & Consultant, Founder Director, Connect Dharwad	Mr. Girish Angadi
6.	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal.	Senior Executive Vice President and Head-Retail Assets, CSB Bank Ltd.	Mr. Venkataraman Bhat